Contact Information

 

Contact Information


Thessaloniki Head Offices

  4, Doxis str. 546 25, Thessaloniki-Greece


  (+30) 2310 566 638

  (+30) 2310 531 676

  info@deltagroup-travel.com

Athens Branch

  24, Lagoumitzi street (2nd floor)
176 71, Kalithea-Greece Regus


Athens City South Centre

  (+30) 211 10 97 299

  (+30) 211 10 97 209

 

Contacts


Konstantinos Karaoglanis

Costumer Service Manager

   konstantinos.karaoglanis@deltagroup-travel.com
  (+30) 6975 873 655


Konstantinos Ketikidis

Product Manager

   k.ketikidis@deltagroup-travel.com
  (+30) 6972 054 184


Nantia Pasiopoulou


   n.pasiopoulou@deltagroup-travel.com
  (+30) 6975 873 654


Sokratis Demertzidis
Transfers Manager

   s.demertzidis@deltagroup-travel.com
  (+30) 69830 710 224

Reservations


  reservations@deltagroup-travel.com
  (+30) 6975 873 656


Maria Papakonstantinou
Contracting Manager

  m.papakonstantinou@deltagroup-travel.com
  (+30) 6975 873 656


Aglaia-Titina Chalkia
Sales Accounts Manager

  t.chalkia@deltagroup-travel.com
  (+30) 6970 984 266




Contact us


Feel free to contact us